CIBSE Awards

CIBSE Awards recognize an outstanding service to the region. The following are all award winners.


Kevin Kelly
Silver Medal Award

Edward Heavey

Bronze Medal Award

Liam Kavanagh

Bronze Medal Award

Bill Noone

Bronze Medal Award


Kevin Kelly
Silver Medal

Brian Sterling

Bronze Medal


John Doherty
Bronze Medal

Patrick Lehane
Bronze Medal

Kevin O’Rourke
Letter of Appreciation

John McNamara
Letter of Appreciation

  • Gerard Keating – Bronze Medal
  • Michael McNerney – Bronze Medal
  • Margaret Dolan – Bronze Medal
  • Alan Duggan – Bronze Medal

This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors.  By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies. Read Privacy & Cookies Policy.

Share This